Scheduling and Integrating Processes with AutoMap : Preparing Projects, Stationery, and Source Files : Setting ePublisher AutoMap Preferences : Keeping or Deleting Temporary Files
 
Keeping or Deleting Temporary Files
You can choose whether ePublisher AutoMap keeps or deletes the temporary files created in the staging folder when it runs a job. By default, ePublisher AutoMap does not delete these files. You need these files only if you want to examine the actual project and intermediate files created and used during the transformation process. If you do not want to examine these files, you can disable allow ePublisher AutoMap to delete the files and reduce the amount of disk space used.
To delete temporary files
1. Start ePublisher AutoMap.
2. On the Edit menu, click Preferences.
3. On the General tab, select Delete temporary files after generating.
4. Click OK to save your settings.