Scheduling and Integrating Processes with AutoMap : Working with Jobs : Deleting an Existing Job
 
Deleting an Existing Job
If you no longer need a job, you can delete it from the ePublisher AutoMap main window.
To delete an existing job
1. Start ePublisher AutoMap.
2. Select the job to delete in the ePublisher AutoMap main window.
3. On the Job menu, click Delete.
4. Click Yes to confirm that you want to delete the selected job.