Producing Output Based on Stationery : Working with Projects : Saving Projects
 
Saving Projects
You should periodically save your project to ensure that you do not lose any changes you have made. By saving your project, you ensure that ePublisher stores the information in your project in the project files and all of your project information will be available the next time you open your project.
To save a project
On the File menu, click Save. ePublisher automatically saves your ePublisher project in a file in the location you specified when you first created the project.
*If you are saving an ePublisher Express project, by default ePublisher saves the project file in the My Documents\ePublisher Express Projects\ProjectName folder, where ProjectName is the name of the project.
*If you are saving an ePublisher Designer project, by default ePublisher saves the project file in the My Documents\ePublisher Designer Projects\ProjectName folder, where ProjectName is the name of the project.