Removing Groups
If you no longer want to use a group, you can remove the group from Document Manager. When you remove a group from Document Manager, ePublisher removes any source documents associated with the group from your project.
Note: ePublisher does not delete the source documents from your computer. ePublisher only removes the source documents from the project.
To remove a group
1. In Document Manager, select the group you want to remove.
2. On the Edit menu, click Remove.